Revolt

Nadav Eyal

£10.99

In stock

Product ID: 33179 SKU: 9781529031874 Category:

For readers of Yuval Noah Harari, Rutger Bregman and Hans Rosling, the international bestseller is an eye-opening examination of nationalism’s spread around the world as the promise of globalism wanes.

Author Nadav Eyal Published by Picador ISBN 9781529031874 EAN 9781529031874 Bic Code Cover Paperback